I was just informed that this is gluten free! Hooray!
ps. I haven't found it on the label that it actually says it, but there aren't any ingredients that contain bad ingredients. SO go get yourself a box! Or two!
(This is fairly recent, so don't buy the fruity kind (the fruit shaped kind) because it's most likely old. The box above is gluten-free.)